Beauley War Memorial

Thine O Lord
is the Victory
1914 - 1918
*  Lest We Forget  *
Lt Col Donald Fraser DSO Achgate  
Major Duncan Michael Beauly  
Capt William A MacDonald    
  Hector Maciver    
  Alastair G Peter  MC Croyard  
Lieut Archibald J Macrae Beauly  
2/Lieut James Grant MC Aigas  
  William Lawson Beauly  
  Norman Reid Mitchel BD    
  Alastair F Paterson    
WO Simon Cameron RN Torcormack  
Sgt Maj Joh MacDonald Crunaclack  
QM Sgt George Ross Struy  
Pipe Maj Alexander Cameron Erchless  
Sgt Donald Beaton Resaurie  
  Alex Chisholm Knocknashalvaig  
  George Donald Beauly  
  Kenneth Corbet MacDonald Beauly  
  Thomas MacDonald MM Crunaglack  
  Donald MacLean Beauly  
  John Macrae MM (with Bar) Aigas  
Cpl Robert Allan Beauly  
  Peter Cameron Drumandorsair  
  Roderck Cameron Erchless  
  Duncan Fraser Beauly  
  Alexander Gibson MM Aigas  
  Donald MacDonald Beauly  
  Donald MacKenzie    
  James MacKenzie    
  George MacPherson    
  Murdo Ross    
  James Vass    
Lce/Cpl Willliam Fraser Torcormack  
  David MacDonald Beauly  
  Archibald Macrae Aigas  
  Donald Paterson Beauly  
  Thomas Shearer    
  William Vass    
Gunner William Fraser    
  James E MacLeod    
  Kenneth Macdrae Aigas  
  Alexander Munro Teawig  
  James Ross Struy  
Driver Robert Kennedy    
Pte Henry Burke Aigas Ferry  
  Alex Campbell Lower Teafrish  
  William Chisholm Drumandorsair  
  Alexander Fraser Balblair  
  Hugh Fraser Bridgend  
  James Fraser Torcormack  
  John Fraser Cannigh  
  Peter Fraser Beauly  
  Robert Fraser Bridgend  
  Thomas Gallagher Croyard Brae  
  Robert Gibson Aigas  
  William D Gordon Struy  
  Archibald Grant Beauly  
  John Grant    
  Dugald Kennedy Struy  
  Donald MacGaskill Beauly  
  Alexander MacDonald Aigas  
  William MacGregor Craigdho  
  Charles A MacIntosh Beauly  
  John MacIntosh    
  John MacKenzie    
  Robert McLennan Inchrory  
  George MacPherson Beauly  
  Alexander Macrae Aigas  
  Roderick Macrae Ardachy  
  John Matheson Beauly  
  John Michael    
  David Miller    
  Alexander Morrison Ruilick  
  Peter Morrison    
  John George Munro Aigas  
  John Robertson Ruili k  
  Duncan Ross Beauly  
  Thomas Ross    
  John Scott Struy  
  James Stewart Bridgend  
  William Tolmie Beauly  
  David Tuach    
Parish of Kilmorack
1939 - 1945
Sgt J A Chisholm Beauly  
Cpl J Reid    
Pte A Sandlan    
Gnr G Sutherland    
Sapr F Fraser    
Ch Engr Kennedy    
PO J F B MacIntyre    
PO F F Ross    
Sgt G F Nicholson    
LAG J F MacKenzie    
Pte A Bain Struy  
Tpr D Fraser    
Sgt G Fraser MM    
Gdsm W Fraser    
Pte D Holland    
Wren May Dawson Cannich  
L.Cpl Victor MacLeod
Died 27 August 1979 


Whats New on this site

    Given Name(s) Last Name

If you have found this website of use in your research please think about contributing to its upkeep

Potentials 120x60

Please report if you find any broken or out of date links to :- Broken Links   Thanks

©   Carol Sklinar 2001 - 2009  includes all pages under wakefieldfhs hosting

No parts of any pages on this website may be copied without the written permission of the owner.